Skip to the content

Meeting Dates

SEPT 2019 - APRIL 2020

 

DATE DAY MEETING TIME VENUE Notes
04/09/2019 Wed People & Communities 19.00 Air Cadets HQ 1st Wed every 2 months
11/09/2019 Wed Policy & Resources Committee 19.00 St Michaels Centre 2nd Wed every month
25/09/2019 Wed Environment Committee 19.00 Melville Last Wed every month except Oct & Dec
03/10/2019 Wed Service Delivery Committee (provisional) 19.00 TBC  
09/10/2019 Wed Policy & Resources Committee followed by Council 19.00 St Michaels Centre  
23/10/2019 Wed Environment Committee 19.00 Melville Meeting not last Wed as clashes with half-term
06/11/2019 Wed People & Communities Committee 19.00 TBC  
13/11/2019 Wed Policy & Resources Committee 19.00 St Michaels Centre  
27/11/2019 Wed Environment Committee 19.00 Melville  
04/12/2019 Wed Service Delivery Committee (provisional) 19.00 TBC  
11/12/2019 Wed Policy & Resources Committee followed by Council 19.00 St Michaels Centre  
18/12/2019 Wed Environment Committee 19.00 Melville  
08/01/2020 Wed People & Communities Committee 19.00 TBC  
15/01/2020 Wed Policy & Resources Committee followed by Council 19.00 St Michaels Centre  
29/01/2020 Wed Environment Committee 19.00 Melville  
05/02/2020 Wed Service Delivery Committee (provisional) 19.00 TBC  
12/02/2020 Wed Policy & Resources Committee 19.00 Town Hall?  
26/02/2020 Wed Environment Committee 19.00 Town Hall?  
04/03/2020 Wed People & Communities Committee 18.00 Town Hall?  
11/03/2020 Wed Policy & Resources Committee followed by Council 19.00 Town Hall?  
25/03/2020 Wed Environment Committee 19.00 Town Hall?  
08/04/2020 Wed Policy & Resources Committee 19.00 Town Hall?  
29/04/2020 Wed Environment Committee 19.00 Town Hall?  
To find out more about what we do...