Skip to the content

Past Meetings

Full Council Meeting Wednesday 14th July

The next Full Council meeting will be held on Wednesday 14th July, 7pm using MS Teams

Extraordinary Meeting Tuesday 22nd June

An Extraordinary Meeting of Abergavenny Town Council has been arranged for Tuesday 22nd June, 7pm using MS Teams

Full Council Wed 9th June 2021

The next Council meeting will take place on Wednesday 9th June 2021, 7pm using MS Teams

Extraordinary Meeting Wednesday 19th May

An extraordinary meeting of Abergavenny Town Council will take place on Wednesday 19th May 2021, 7pm using MS Teams

 

Annual Meeting 12 May 2021

The Annual meeting of Abergavenny Town Council will take place on Wednesday 12th May, 7pm using MS Teams

Council 14th April 2021

The next Council meeting will take place on Wednesday 14th April 2021, 7pm using MS Teams

Council Meeting 10th March 2021

The next Council meeting will take place on Wednesday 10th March, 7pm using MS Teams

Council Meeting Wed 10th February 2021

The next Council meeting will take place remotely on Wednesday 10th February 2021, 7pm using MS Teams

Council Meeting 13 January 2021

The next Council meeting will take place remotely on Wednesday 13th January 2021, 7pm via MS Teams

Council Meeting Wednesday 9th December 2020

The next Council meeting will take place remotely on Wednesday 9th December 2020, 7pm using MS Teams

To find out more about what we do...
Top