Payments to Members of Abergavenny Town Council April 2017-March 2018

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
TESLIN DAVIES	100.00							100.00
SAMANTHA DODD	100.00							100.00
MARTYN GROUCUTT	100.00							100.00
MARGARET HARRIS	100.00		220.00					320.00
ROGER HARRIS	100.00							100.00
MARTIN HICKMAN	100.00							100.00
GETHIN JONES	100.00							100.00
TONY KONIECZNY	100.00							100.00
FRED MORGAN	100.00							100.00
NICK TATAM	100.00				187.60			287.60
TUDOR THOMAS	100.00							100.00
LUKE VAN DE VYVER	100.00							100.00
STEPHEN HEAD	100.00							100.00
DAVID SIMCOCK	100.00		2200.00					2300.00
PENNY SIMCOCK	100.00							100.00
Total								4107.60

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the year to which the payment relates. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. See Annex 4 of the Panel's report for more information.