2021-22 Representation on External Bodies By Committee

Outside Bodies	Councillors	Council/Committee
Abergavenny & District Tourist Association	D Simcock	Environment
Abergavenny in Bloom committee	T Konieczny, G Jones	Environment
Abergavenny Relief in Need Charity	P Simcock, T Davies	People & Communities
Abergavenny Food Forum	T Thomas, D Simcock	Env & P&C
Armed Forces Champion	M Hickman, Vacancy	Council
Beaupreau Twinning Association	T Davies	People & Communities
Borough Theatre A4B	F Morgan	People & Communities
North Monmouthshire Area Committee	T Konieczny, T. Davies	Council
Crime Prevention Panel	T Davies, Vacancy	Council
CCTV User group	M Harris, G Jones	Environment
Friends of Bailey Park	T Thomas, T Davies, L Van de Vyver	Env & P&C
Friends of Linda Vista	D Simcock, N Tatam, P Simcock	Environment
Food Festival Charity Car Parking Panel	M Groucutt	People & Communities

Governor of Cantref School	T Davies	Council
Governor of Our Lady & St Michael School	T Konieczny	Council
Governor of Ysgol Y Fenni	T Thomas	Council
Governor of Deri View Primary School	P Simcock	Council
King Henry VIII Charity Trust	M Groucutt, M Hickman, T Davies	Council
Monmouthshire CC Planning Committee	T Konieczny, D Simcock	Environment
North Monmouthshire Liaison Committee	P Simcock, N Tatam	Council
		People & Communities
Ostringen Twinning Association	D Simcock	
One Voice Wales	N Tatam, T Konieczny, F Morgan	Council
Patron of Beaupreau Twin Town Association	Mayor	n/a
Patron of Ostringen Twin Town Association	Mayor	n/a
Team Abergavenny	N Tatam, D Simcock	Environment
. ca, worgavoring	Triatani, B Omoook	
Y Fenni Business Community	T Konieczny	Environment
ACE	Already have County Councillors M Groucutt, R Harris, T Thomas on ACE Board.	People & Communities
Monmouthshire CAB Board	F Morgan, D Simcock	People & Communities

Abergavenny Community Trust	T Davies, F Morgan, T Konieczny	People & Communities
Abergavenny Eisteddfod	T Thomas, M Hickman	People & Communities & P&R