REPRESENTATION OF EXTERNAL BODIES FOR 2019/20 (Lead Councillor is named first)

Outside Bodies	Councillors
Abergavenny & District Tourist Association	D Simcock
Abergavenny in Bloom committee	T Konieczny, G Jones
Abergavenny Relief in Need Charity	P Simcock, T Davies
Abergavenny Food Forum	T Thomas, D Simcock
Armed Forces Champion	M Hickman, M Lewis
Beaupreau Twinning Association	T Davies
Borough Theatre A4B	T Konieczny
North Monmouthshire Area Committee	T Konieczny, T. Davies
Crime Prevention Panel	T Davies, M Lewis
CCTV User group	M Harris, G Jones
Friends of Bailey Park	T Thomas, T Davies, L Van de Vyver
Friends of Linda Vista	D Simcock, N Tatam, P Simcock
Food Festival Charity Car Parking Panel	M Groucutt
Governor of Cantref School	T Davies
Governor of Our Lady & St Michael School	T Konieczny
Governor of Ysgol Y Fenni	T Thomas
Governor of Deri View Primary School	P Simcock
King Henry VIII Charity Trust	M Groucutt, M Hickman, T Davies
Monmouthshire CC Planning Committee	T Konieczny, D Simcock
North Monmouthshire Liaison Committee	P Simcock, N Tatam
Ostringen Twinning Association	TBC

One Voice Wales	N Tatam, T Konieczny, F Morgan
Patron of Beaupreau Twin Town Association	Mayor
Patron of Ostringen Twin Town Association	Mayor
Team Abergavenny	N Tatam, D Simcock
Tourn tool gavernity	re ratarii, B ciiriccox
Y Fenni Business Community	F Morgan
Abergavenny Food Festival Board	(Not agreed yet with AFF)
	Already have County Councillors M
ACE	Groucutt, R Harris, T Thomas on ACE Board.
Monmouthshire CAB Board	F Morgan, D Simcock
Abergavenny Community Centre	T Davies, F Morgan, T Konieczny
Abergavenny Eisteddfod	T Thomas, M Hickman